If you want to reach out or have ideas you want to share with the PTG Board, please send us an email:

Jamie LaChapelle & Anna Laszlo: president (at) staptg (dot) org

Maricel Webb: vicepresident (at) staptg (dot) org

Tina Burgelman & Carrie Hsiang: vicepresident2 (at) staptg (dot) org

Marjan Philhour: secretary (at) staptg (dot) org

Jedda Huot: treasurer(at) staptg (dot) org

We look forward to hearing from you!